No. Z-11014/3/2021-GC&Parl.(e-3011193) Government of India Ministry of Rural Development (Department of Land Resources)

> NBO Building, G-Wing, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi-110011, Dated: 18.07.2022

ORDER

Sub:- Constitution of Consultative Committee and Committee of CPIOs & First Appellate Authorities as per instructions of DoPT related to Suo motu Disclosures under the RTI Act, 2005- reg.

Section 4 of the RTI Act, 2005 mandates Suo motu Disclosures of a series of certain information by Public Authority. In compliance of Para 2(1) and 2(3) of DoPT's O.M. dated 30.06.2016 and to meet the requirement as provided by CIC in their proforma for Audit of Suo motu/Proactive Disclosures, the following Committees are constituted in Department of Land Resources :-

A. Consultancy Committee of Key Stakeholders for Advice on Suo motu disclosures;

- i) Shri P.K. Abdul Kareem, EA(A&C) Chairman
- ii) Shri C.P. Reddy, Sr. Addl. Commissioner(WD) Member
- iii) Shri P.C. Prasad, Director (LR) Member
- iv) Shri Karam Chand, Director(A&C)- Member
- v) Shri Neeraj Sachdeva, DS(PME) Member

B. Committee of PIOs/FAAs with Rich Experience in RTI to identify frequently sought information under RTIs;

- i) Shri Rajesh Bhatia, DDG (PME)- Chairman
- ii) Shri Rajesh Kumar Singh, Director (WM)- Member
- iii) Shri Karam Chand, Director (A&C)- Member
- iv) Shri Dayanidhi Joshi, Deputy Secretary (LR)- Member
- v) Shri Sunil Kumar Gupta, Joint Director (LR) -Member
- vi) Shri Asit Halder, US (LR-2) Member
- vii) Smt. TH. Lianboi, US (Admn.) Member

viii)Shri G.K. Dhakate, US(LR-1)- Member

ix) Shri Gyan Singh, SO (WM) - Member

2. The above Committees will act as per DoPT's O.M dated 30.06.2016 and ensure Suo motu/Proactive disclosures of certain information in terms of the RTI Act, 2005 and the detailed instructions issued by DoPT's vide its OM of 07th Nov, 2019 (earlier instructions dated 15.04.2013).

3. This Office Memorandum will supersede the previous OM of dated 24.04.2021 issued on the subject by the Department of Land Resources.

4. This issues with the approval of Secretary (LR).

(Arjun Rana) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

1. EA(A&C)/DDG(PME), DoLR.

2.Sr.Addl.Commissioner(WM)/Dir(RKS-WM)/Dir(SKD-WM)/Dir(LR)/Dir(A&C)/ DS(LR)/DS(PME)/ JD(LR).

3. US(Admn.)/US(AH-LR)/US(GKD-LR)/SO(WM)

Copy for information to:

PPS to Secretary (LR)
PPS to AS(LR)

-2-